Home > Books > Amish and Mennonite > Bibles, Stories, and Calendars > Annie's People Series
Annie's People Series
View Larger Image

Annie's People Series

Item #
1 review
Today's Price: $13.99 - $39.95
This item has options!
Adding to Cart...
Discover this captivating series by New York Times bestselling author Beverly Lewis. Set in the fictional Amish community of Paradise, Pennsylvania, the three novels are moving stories of friendship, heartache, secrets and love.

  • In The Preacher's Daughter (349 pp), Annie Zook, daughter of an Old Order Amish preacher, wants to please her parents and her Plain community, but a hidden passion stands in the way
  • The Englisher (344 pp) finds Annie's faith and promises tested again - this time by a handsome non-Amish man
  • In The Brethren (349 pp), Annie's destiny is caught between two worlds. Will her future even include the Plain people?
  • Available singly or as a set of 3

Customer Reviews of Annie's People Series
Product Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0(1 reviews)
Showing comments 1-1 of 1
- 5/9/2012
said: Kirsten
"Love this series!! Well written and a great story!"
Was this comment helpful?yes no (0 people found this comment helpful, 0 did not)

Showing comments 1-1 of 1