Home > > Magnify the Lord CD
Magnify the Lord CD
View Larger Image

Magnify the Lord CD

Currently Unavailable
Hymns – especially our old favorites – have the power to move and comfort each time we hear them. Produced from the 1950s-1970s, The Mennonite Hour was the official radio broadcast of the Mennonite Church and featured the beautiful 4-part a cappella singing that Mennonites are still known for today.
  • These precious recordings have been fully restored and digitally re-mastered for compact disc.
  • 31 tracks including Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah, O Love Divine and O Love That Will Not Let Me Go.
  • Approx. 69 min.
  1. Magnificat
  2. Beside the Still Waters, Earl Maust-solo
  3. My Shepherd
  4. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  5. O Thou in Whose Presence
  6. One Sweetly Solemn Thought
  7. I Will Arise and Go To Jesus
  8. From Every Stormy Wind
  9. Secret Prayer
  10. I Love to Steal Awhile Away
  11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  12. Jesus Our Lord is Crucified
  13. He Who Would Follow Christ
  14. I Want My Life to Tell
  15. Lord of The Living Harvest
  16. My Task
  17. God Leads Us Along
  18. Hold Thou My Hand
  19. I Will Not Forsake Thee
  20. O Master Workman of the Race
  21. He Leadeth Me
  22. O Love Divine
  23. It is Well With My Soul
  24. Home Sweet Home
  25. Jesus Has Loved Me
  26. Open My Eyes
  27. Songs in the Night
  28. Dare to be a Daniel
  29. Victory Through Grace, Roger Richer-solo
  30. Where My Savior Leads I Will Follow
  31. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go, Robert Hostetler-solo

Customer Reviews of Magnify the Lord CD
Product Rating: 0 out of 5.0(0 reviews)
There are no comments for this product.
CLICK HERE to be the first one to share your opinion!