Home > > Breathe on Me Breath of God CD
Breathe on Me Breath of God CD
View Larger Image

Breathe on Me Breath of God CD

Currently Unavailable
Hymns – especially our old favorites – have the power to move and comfort each time we hear them. Produced from the 1950s-1970s, The Mennonite Hour was the official radio broadcast of the Mennonite Church and featured the beautiful 4-part a cappella singing that Mennonites are still known for today.
  • Recordings have been fully restored and digitally re-mastered for compact disc.
  • Men’s quartets.
  • 31 tracks including Precious Lord Take My Hand, Fairest Lord Jesus and Evening Prayer.
  • Approx. 62 min.
  1. Quartet-G
  2. Hark! Ten Thousand Harps and Voices
  3. Quartet-A
  4. Fairest Lord Jesus, Paul Swarr-solo
  5. Climbin' Up the Mountain, Children
  6. Quartet-B
  7. Awake and Sing the Song
  8. Palm Branches, Wilbur Maust and Earl Maust-duet
  9. There is a Green Hill Far Away
  10. He is Mine
  11. Quartet-C
  12. Though I Speak With the Tongue of Men and Angels
  13. Just Abide
  14. So Nimm Denn Meine Hande, Earl Maust-solo
  15. I Shall Be Satisfied
  16. He Was Despised
  17. In the Cross of Christ I Glory
  18. Quartet-D
  19. Majestic Sweetness Sits Enthroned
  20. Dare to Stand Like Joshua
  21. In Times Like These
  22. Quartet-E
  23. Evening Prayer, Earl Maust-solo
  24. O Thou, in Whose Presence
  25. Quartet-F
  26. Precious Lord, Take My Hand, Earl Maust-solo
  27. Fade, Fade, Each Earthly Joy, Don Sheeler-solo
  28. Teach Me, Lord
  29. Quartet-G
  30. Tis Marvelous and Wonderful
  31. Day of Judgement
  32. For All My Sin, David Augsberger-solo
  33. Quartet-H
  34. Rise Up, O Men of God
  35. We Shall Shine, Roger Richer and Wilbur Miller-duet
  36. Jesus Paid it All
  37. He's a Way Maker
  38. Do You Know the Name of the Father
  39. Quartet-I
  40. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
  41. Quartet-C
  42. Breathe on Me, Breath of God

Customer Reviews of Breathe on Me Breath of God CD
Product Rating: 0 out of 5.0(0 reviews)
There are no comments for this product.
CLICK HERE to be the first one to share your opinion!